Sweet Silver Snow Belle

Happy New Year everyone! It’s week 9 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge set by Luna, with silver being the choice this week. With all the cool tones, I felt sort of like a snow queen or something similar…so I kept that in mind with the skin and accessories as well.

I feel like I could add some wings and turn into some mystical creature, but I’m not sure just what yet. Anyway, got a lot of my staple stores in with this look, but next week is “sienna” and I’m scared once again!

Credits:

Hair: ploom, Dot – Silver
Skin: Tuli, Jade (tone 1/li);; 02c
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Billabong
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Fur: Donna Flora, MARCHESSA fur (from noel gift)
Necklace: je suis, isis::colar
Dress: LeLutka, PARAS dress/silver
Gloves: Sassy Kitty Designs, Pretty Fashion Addict Dress Silver Gloves (comes with dress)
Bracelet: je suis, isis::bracelet(L)
Tights: Battered Boudoire – Sheer Hose Silver – Delicate
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, Bax Prestige Boots Silver
Shape: My own.
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model368 and Model418 (headshot)

3 thoughts on “Sweet Silver Snow Belle

Leave a Reply

