I go, Indigo!

I’m so proud of myself for keeping up with Luna’s 52 Weeks of Color – can you guess what this week’s color of choice is? Why yes, it’s indigo. A deep purply-blue shade that can be fun and flirty, or mean serious bid-ness. I wanted to use some of my fave customizable jewelry from je suis… so I used a bangle from the latest domino collection, which is exclusive to the Le.Look sim location. Since it was hard to see in the full-length pic, I added a close-up. You can get a set of bangles or the matching collar-style necklace for L$ 249 each. Both the bands and the accessorie beads are color-change so you get a variety of possible options – so you have something for everyone one of these color challenges! *laughs*

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Lourdes – seaspray
Skin: Belleza, Erika Med group gift
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Mer Scale
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Shirt and Dress: fri.day, Reverie.Dress (Indigo)
Bangle: je suis…, domino bangle (r)
Socks: creator is Paisley Mizin (old hunt item)
Booties: Juicy, Victorian Ankle Boot – Blueberry
Shape: My own.
Pose: !bang, Freestylin’ 10

3 thoughts on “I go, Indigo!

Leave a Reply

