Check Out My Greenie Kini!

So I have known Swan Ling, the crazy lady behind Argyle Anonymous for some time now…I’ve blog a few of her items in the past but when I saw this bikini I was like “HELLO!” so I knew I had to blog it. Yeah, there are other bikinis out there, but this one has a twisted bandeau top – which is my favorite style! So I put on the swimsuit, a necklace and bangle also from AA, and headed to Mystic Beach to take some pictures. So here I am, using shadows with the latest Kirsten Viewer (S21 build3). Everything in the Argyle Anonymous store is under L$ 100, so you can grab a bunch of things; the bikini top and bottom were L$ 33 each, with the necklace costing L$ 69 and a whole bunch of bangles for only L$ 71! The Spring 2011 line is pretty much all mix and match, so stop by and see what you can put together.

Credits:

Hair: lamb., Bang Bang Bob – Butterfinger
Skin: Belleza, Erika Med group gift
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Mer Scale
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Necklace: Argyle Anonymous, Bolero Necklace Bull Skull
Bikini: Argyle Anonymous, Greenie Kini
Bangle: Argyle Anonymous, Wooden Bangle
Shape: My own.
Pose: !bang, Just for Fun 4

Leave a Reply

