I Don’t Feel Like Cruella Yet

The other day I was lucky enough to be offered the latest creations from Sascha’s Designs – the Cruella Cocktail and Formal Gown. I’ve been on a real purple kick lately, so I picked that color to show off today. This is the cocktail version, with 5 different skirt and top/shoulder options. It comes in 6 other deep gem colors for L$ 600 each (sorry I couldn’t find a fatpack option). I chose to wear the sculpted skirt option and bolero top to give myself a slightly “Cruella-ish” look here.

My second look is the formal version of the dress, which also comes with this decorative chest piece, 4 skirt and top/shoulder options, a prim train add-on, a hat and prim flares for the long gloves. The gown also comes in the same 7 colors and costs L$ 650 each or L$ 3699 for the fatpack. I decided on a softer look for this one with the sleek skirt and a feather stola. I am working on my photography, playing with settings, so I hope these pictures are okay *crosses fingers*

Credits for pic #1:

Hair: Truth, Seraphina – caramel
Skin: Belleza, Erika Med group gift
Eyes: Ibanez, ColorGlow Eyes – Rohan
Eyelashes: Iris’ Eylash Tattoo
Earrings: ::je suis::, celebre::earrings
Necklace: ::je suis::, celebre::necklace
Cocktail dress with gloves: Sascha’s Design, Cruella Purple Cocktail
Shoes: Maitreya, Gold * Aequus Black
Shape: My own
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model322

Credits for pic #2:

Hair: Truth, Seraphina – caramel
Skin: Belleza, Erika Med group gift
Eyes: Ibanez, ColorGlow Eyes – Rohan
Eyelashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Earrings: ::je suis::, celebre::earrings
Gown with gloves: Sascha’s Design, Cruella Purple Formal
Shoes: Maitreya, Gold * Aequus Black
Shape: My own.
Pose: !bang, knee high fashion 5

Leave a Reply

