I Heart Twiggy!

The I❤ Originals Fair opened today and there are a bunch of awesome shops taking part, including a store I started shopping at when I was but a noob, Ingenue! Betty Doyle makes great vintage and trendy items, I have the urge to buy everything in sight when I stop by the store. She came up with several cute items for the fair, including the Twiggy dresses. I’m wearing the pink version because it comes with the Valentine’s heart motif on it, while the other 4 colors available have a plain skirt. Each one costs L$ 200, and at that price you’ll want to get a couple. Normally I’m not into the whole “hearts n’ love” thing on my clothes, but this one is just my style!

Credits:

Hair: lamb, Egomaniacal – Honeycomb
Skin: LeLutka, Kit/HUSH-Makeup3
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cloud
Lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl and Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Necklace: HoD, Spite Necklace w/bow pink
Dress: Ingenue, Twiggy::Valentine
Bangle: BOOM, Bangled Miss (L) Lime
Socks: Pig, Duotone Socks Mit Suspenders
Bag: TokiDoki, chai tea bag (former hunt item)
Boots: Gos, GTFO Boot in Bubblegum
Shape: My own.
Pose: Glitterati, 045

Leave a Reply

