(Don’t) Let It Snow


Hello all, it’s week 16 of the blogger’s challenge of 52 weeks of color and this week I’m aiming for teal. I think I pretty much got it – teal and aqua are a lot alike, and I happen to be a big fan of them both. So here’s a little look I put together as I wished for winter to finally be over. I used the cute snowflake pose prop from Olive Juice, it was a gatcha item, not sure if it’s still available though – but all the poses are so cute so check out the shop! My long t-shirt is an item from The Fashion Garret (a special sale shop) by GATO, it’s totally my style but people that get irritated by seams should note the back collar comes up higher than the seam for the front. Anyway, that’s my ramble for this week, hope you like it!

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Seraphina – mahogany (flower turned off)
Skin: Curio, Shell Frex [Dark] Jasmine – Tangerine 1
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa/S
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Lash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Top: GATO, 80s Maxi Tee (from The Fashion Garret)
Leggings: Tee*fy, Lacey Duotone Leggings Teal
Earrings: *LP* vs .::GARAGE::., Modern Earrings BLACK
Bangle: je suis…, domino::bangle (l)
Booties: fri.day, Dream.Booties (Teal)
Shape: My own.
Pose + snowflakes: Olive Juice, 5: Snowflakes in the Wind (gatcha item)

2 thoughts on “(Don’t) Let It Snow

Leave a Reply

