Nearly Exposing It All

I don’t usually show that much skin with my posts, but today I thought I’d break out of the norm and bare a little more today. My first picture shows the Sienna Gown by Seldom Blue which is being offered for L$ 300 as an introductory offer, which is 50% off. You get the bodysuit on all layers, the hip ruffle and open side-skirt as I’ve shown, but also a long flexi prim skirt.

This second outfit is also from Seldom Blue’s Sienna Gown line, but is a special dollarbie offer – that’s right, only L$ 1! You get the bodysuit on all layers and the hip ruffle. The black and silver make the bodysuit very versatile for mixing and matching. I found I didn’t need a lot of accessories because of the pattern so just simple earrings and my favorite Bax Coen Designs’ BAX Ankle Boots in the new metallic silver color complete the looks!

Credits For Pic #1:

Hair: elikatira, Alright – Blonde 02
Skin: Exodi, Sylvan Vivante – 17 (Lt) (50L Friday Special)
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Earrings: MOOD, Athshe Earrings – Silver
Bodysuit: Seldom Blue, SIENNA GOWN – SHEER WHITE OFFER
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Ankle Boots Metallic Silver
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model430

Credits For Pic #2:

Hair: elikatira, Alright – Blonde 02
Skin: Exodi, Sylvan Vivante – 17 (lt) (50L Friday Special)
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Earrings: MOOD, Athshe Earrings – Silver
Bodysuit: Seldom Blue, SIENNA GOWN – DOLLARBIE
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Ankle Boots Metallic Silver
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model430

Leave a Reply

