Evoking Ecru

Ecru is sort of a beige color, and beige is not the hardest color to work with for the 52 Weeks of Color blogger’s challenge. I admit I saw these pants on Miss Luna Jubliee herself and had to have them! They were a special Disco Deals item from Ingenue that I grabbed up the last day they were available. You can still get them at the main-store, but now at the regular price.  The top had been sitting in my inventory for quite some time and I can’t remember how I got it – so sorry! Anyway, ecru wasn’t so bad, it made me think of spring and lighter colors. Next week will be umber, so we will see what I pull out of my magician’s hat then!

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Joanna – coffee
Skin: Curio, Shell [Dark] Jasmine-Big Red Lantern
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tatto: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Top: PIDIDDLE, Hungry for a Holiday Cardigan (I think it’s an old gift)
Pants: Ingenue, Katherine Trousers :: Leche
Earrings: je suis…, africaine::earhoop
Bracelets with watch: Miel, TROUPE WATCH – naturel
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Ankle Boots Metallic Gold
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model452

3 thoughts on “Evoking Ecru

Leave a Reply

