PCF: Feeling Pretty

The Pacific Crises Fundraiser opened today and will run until April 10, 2011. I already showed you a look using several items available, and now I have another one for you!

I picked up the rose colored dress from *PeOi*, although you can get it in blue or yellow too, as well as the pack of all 3. I thought the GOS Posh Booties would match well, and this pink shade is exclusive to the PCF event so I had to have them! I saw the sweetest HOPE necklace from Statique. and knew I had to have it, being that it was feminine and girly it suited my look. I topped it off once again with the Sakura hair from Exile, the pretty little flowers make me so happy!

All the donations from the PCF will go to AmeriCares (http://www.americares.org/) and you don’t need to buy any items, there are donation boxes if you prefer to do that.

Credits:

Hair: Exile, Sakura/coffee
Skin: Curio, Shell [Dark] Jasmine-Mysterious 1
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Dress: *PeOi*, Relief Through Faith – Rose
Necklace: Statique., HOPE Necklace, for PCF
Socks: Naive, Ankle Socks White
Shoes: Gos, Posh Bootie in Pink (exclusive for PCF)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model422

Leave a Reply

