Umber…Well, It’s Brown

I’ve got a late entry into this week’s color for the blogger’s challenge of 52 Weeks Of Color…umber! It’s pretty much just like any shade of brown in my eyes, but I guess we all have our own names for things. I’ve had a bit of a headache with my photos, took forever and then I had a wardrobe malfunction, and then more pictures….well here it is.  A short post today, but check out the credits if you like what you see.

Cheers!

Credits:

Hair: ploom, Shammy – V.I.P March Gift in store (group fee)
Skin: Pink Fuel, Kumi <Milk> – Amethyst (at PCF fair)
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa
Prim Eyelashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Outfit: Jada Humby Couture, *Aaliyah* BROWN
Earrings: je suis…, tente::forest::earrings
Necklace: je suis…. tente::forest::necklace
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Brown Leather
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model417

2 thoughts on “Umber…Well, It’s Brown

  1. Kalia, thank you so much for showing my clothes this great way. I love your picture work. This outfit looks better than at my own vendor pics…lol…

Leave a Reply

