A Little White Sheep

This week I decided to pull out something rather cute for the blogger’s challenge of 52 Weeks of Color. White is a color I have tons of items in, but then you’ve probably seen so many white shirts, dresses and so on that it all starts to look the same. So, here I am in a cutesy avatar I picked up a couple of years ago from the Creators Stamp Rally 2009 (this year’s version, Choice!2011 will be coming up soon, so keep an eye open for that).  I feel so sweet and innocent in this, maybe I’ll keep it on for a while…

Credits:

Full Avatar: **DP**YUMYUM, shy sheep/2009 choice (former event item)
Pose: {Just A Pose}, Simply Hippy – My Good Side

2 thoughts on “A Little White Sheep

Leave a Reply

