Make It Tangerine

I can’t believe we’re half-way through the 52 Weeks of Color challenge! This is week 26 and the color is tangerine, which I admit, I am not really a fan of. Oranges in general just don’t get me excited. I used a few shades of orange here to make the look more interesting, and used a Moroccan style house as the background (I had just watched ANTM at the time…) Hope you like what I came up with!

Credits:

Hair: lamb., Witch – Sunset
Skin: Curio, Shell [Light] Jasmine – Tangerine 2
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Rustic
Ruffle collar: tram, from Narcissus dress (former event item)
Dress: [studio m], Jasmine – Tangerine
Earrings: je suis…, tente::sunset::earrings
Bracelet: je suis…, tente::sunset::bracelet
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, Prestige Boots Orange Metallic
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow* Model436

3 thoughts on “Make It Tangerine

Leave a Reply

