I Really Love Olives

I really do love olives, almost every kind. Not so fond of those tasteless black kind that come in a can though. When you mention the color olive my mind automatically goes to the food, sorry! This is of course the color of the week for the 52 Weeks of Color blogger’s challenge. I’ve put my look together with things already in my inventory, turns out I had quite a few olive toned items. Who knew?

I’m also totally in love with this hair from LeLutka, if my hair was this fabulous in real life, I wouldn’t mind it being so curly.

Credits:

Hair: LeLutka, RYKIEL hair – Sookie
Skin: LeLutka, Kit/HUSH-Makeup6
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Rustic
Scarf: Tee*fy, Season Hunt Winter Scarf (Ladies)_Olive (former hunt item)
Dress: Elate, Sam Olive
Bangle: je suis…, asymetrique::all colors::bangles (r)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model424

3 thoughts on “I Really Love Olives

Leave a Reply

