Preview: LeLutka At Shoe Fair 2011

Oh my gosh, LeLutka has done it again! They have released a pair of shoes that I have completely fell in love with, salivated over and nearly tried to take to bed. I love a wedge shoe because it’s so much more true to the real me – I walk terribly in stilettos!

These are the K.I.A. shoes and they come in a variety of colors. I’m wearing the Olive tone, which is really pretty and could work as a neutral option basically. There is a bright green shade called Ever Green (Shoe Fair Exclusive) being sold where 100% of the profit from that pair will go to Soles4Souls, the charity that the shoe fair is supporting. Each pair is individually sold for L$ 875 and the fatpack of 12 colors (not containing the exclusive color) is just over L$ 5000 if memory serves me correctly.

I also wanted to mention that the HUD was so easy to use, and the instructions were really clear, this is probably the easiest skin tinting system I’ve used.

LeLutka at the Shoe Fair: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rhodium/27/165/43

LeLutka’s Mainstore: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LeLutka/128/128/26

Credits:

Shoes: LeLutka, K.I.A-Olive
Skin: Belleza, Aiko pale group gift
Shape: My own.
Poses: aDORKable Poses, Shoe Fair Gacha 4 (from last year’s fair)

** A huge thank you to Minnu Palen for these, she generously gave me the fatpack!

Leave a Reply

