Ingenue At Shoe Fair 2011

I love shoes, I think I am pretty normal in that way. Ingenue by Betty Doyle always comes up with sweet, somewhat vintage looking styles that I just have to get my feet into! For the Shoe Fair 2011, Ingenue has these Jane Wedge Sandals in the color Roses (which I am wearing) for L$ 295 and 100% of the proceeds go to the charity the fair is supporting, Soles4Souls. I was wearing them last night with different outfits, and I got asked where they were from already!

Also new for the shoe fair is the Tallula Heels, which come in a variety of colors. I’m wearing Moss to show off the great bow detail on the back of them – it’s just so darling! You can get a pair for L$ 295 or the fatpack of 15 colors for L$ 2400.

Both of these pairs of shoes are brand new and are only available at the fair for the moment, so go visit and try them for yourself!

Ingenue LM at the Shoe Fair 2011: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Iridium/161/84/45

Ingenue mainstore: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lo%20Lo/170/75/22

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Aiko pale group gift
Shoes: Ingenue, Jane Wedge Sandals :: Roses and Tallula Heels :: Moss
Shape: My own.
Pose: Glitterati, 047 and Ice Skating 4

**A big thanks to Betty Doyle for providing us bloggers with her lovely items!

Leave a Reply

