I Do It Pretty, In Pink

Well pink is one of my favorite colors, always has been. I seem to have many pink items, but when you pile them up, the look isn’t as interesting anymore. So this week for the blogger’s challenge of 52 Weeks of Color, I decided to mix different shades of pink with a couple more neutral ones. I also broke out my new Bloom Doll avatar (head, shape and skin) from Surf Co. It’s so fun to just get silly with! That’s all from me for this week, Pinky Bloom over….and out!

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Horizon – Blonde 02 (tinted)
Head, skin, and shape: Surf Co., *Bloom Doll* (avatar)/Boo Bloom
Scarf: LeLutka, AVE gown/night_chest_folds (part of dress)
Sweater: Milk Motion, my short cardigan leopard pink
Shirt: Kyoot, He Loves Me Best Dress (part of)
Skirt: Milk Motion, My buttoned skirt
Tights: Casual Elegance, Lt Pink Tights (part of DARLA outfit)
Bangle: *YS & YS*, TheDeck Sharon Bangles (former hunt item)
Shoes: M Style, GOSHI Pumps – Pink Panther
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model423

Leave a Reply

