Is This All

Good to be back to blogging, took a little bit of a break because of summer and real life things. Now I will be getting back into the swing of things. I put together this little look from a couple of L$ 10 hunt items from The Platinum Hunt 2. I got the dress at paper.doll at it comes with the gold version of the sparkly top as well. Then I used the necklace from Alienbear, which comes with matching earrings. I’m wearing one of the new Hadley skins from LeLutka here, and it’s really lovely with the fuller brows and frosted lips (I’ll get a closer pic next time).

Credits:

Hair: lamb., Mess – My Little Pony
Skin: LeLutka, HADLEY-Alba/DB/-mk1
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Marina/M
Necklace: Alienbear, Bubble Dream neckalce (Green) (Platinum Hunt 2 item)
Dress: paper.doll, Taylor: Silver (Platinum Hunt 2 item)
Bracelet: je suis…, africain::bracelet light
Tights: *Reale*, White lace tights (free)
Bag: TokiDoki, suika seeds (former group gift)
Shoes: Miel, Varsity Kicks Bright
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model435

Leave a Reply

