Electric Biscuit

I decided to put together a look with a color that isn’t in my usual repertoire, acid yellow. I got this great mini dress with cut-outs from Hucci (it was a group gift) and paired it with the BAX Prestige Boots in the Vogue Leopard colors (from Bax Coen Designs) – almost an exact match! I used accessories I picked up by doing the Platinum Hunt 2 and then wore my favorite skin of the moment.

My favorite skin is of course from LeLutka, I mentioned the Hadley skin in the last post but I got a nice close-up of the face this time. The eyebrows are absolute perfection;  and overall, I feel like this is a very “Kalia” look.

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Again – Brown 04
Skin: LeLutka, HADLEY-Alba/DB/-mk1
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Marina/M
Earrings: Zaara, Anjami earrings (Platinum Hunt 2 item)
Necklace: LaGyo, Arita necklace (Platinum Hunt 2 item)
Dress: Hucci, Mid V Cuts Dress – Lemon (group gift)
Tights: *Sheer*, Tights: KissKiss
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Vogue Zebra
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow* Model452 and Model450

One thought on “Electric Biscuit

Leave a Reply

