Mild Or Wild?

I’ve been getting used to the new mesh viewer, and taking pictures with it isn’t the easiest thing but I am working on it. The great thing is, that I can handle the mesh items and that means I can wear the latest creations from designers like Jada Humby Couture. I’m wearing her Mocca Leopard print mesh dress and depending on how you style it, you can either be girly sweet or ravishingly sexy. The dress comes with the stockings I’m wearing as well as a scarf-style matching shawl. Both the shawl and dress come in 2 sizes, and it will cost you L$ 599.

My hair and necklace are also new items! My hair is called Bonjour and is from the fabulous LeLutka. You can get it buy the color pack for L$ 269 or all the colors under the rainbow (well, almost) for L$ 1152. I also got the hairbase, which is sold separately in 4 packs, at L$ 225 per color back or all of them for L$ 650. My necklace is from je suis… and is called Corail (which means coral in French). It costs L$ 249 and is color change to 10 types of stone and 3 metal options.

Credits:

Hair: LeLutka, BONJOUR hair – Powder
Hairbase: LeLutka, HAIRBASE IdontBleach
Skin: LAQ, Maira – 01 [Fair] Glow skin
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom, Aquilius – Ajardo Green
Necklace: je suis…, un corail:necklace
Dress and stockings: Jada Humby Couture, *Corazon* MESH Dress (MOCCA LEO)
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Dark Brown Suede
Shape: My own.
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model430 and Model421

Leave a Reply

