Sweater Weather

As soon as October hits, I seem to always feel cold. In this case; a nice, warm, sweater does the trick! Even better, this sweater is the free lucky chair item from Argyle Anonymous! So I decided to make up a autumn appropriate outfit starting with it. Brown and orange always remind me of fall and the colors of the changing leaves so I went in that direction with my accessories, except for the cute new necklace I got.

This Native American pouch necklace is really unique in design, and when I got it from Elemental Earth Designs, I knew I had to make sure it showed in a blog post. There are 8 designs inspired by 4 native cultures, and each necklace comes in a long and short version for only L$ 150. I adore ethnic items, so this is going to show up in my daily wear often I think.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Luana – clove
Skin: LAQ, Maria – 02 [Fair] Glow Skin
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cloud
Necklace: *EED*, Ethnicity Pouch~ Native American 1
Sweater: Argyle Anonymous, Seasons Sweater Fall (lucky chair item)
Skirt: Argyle Anonymous, Denim Skirt with Patches
Bag: Lucy In Disguise, Night Owl Box Purse – Orange
Boots: LeLutka, REN/Brown (mesh)
Shape: My own.
Poses: Olive Juice, Long hair 1 and Long Hair 4

Leave a Reply

