Off To London

A quick post today with my look “du jour”… you see, I’m off on a virtual trip to London! This chic look somewhat reminds me of 60’s mod London, so watch out – here I come!

Credits:

Hair: lamb., Girlfriend In A Coma – Kit Kat
Skin: Sorry Asia, JUNA (Grenade Wednesday)
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cloud
Earrings: La Forgia Jewels, Vertigo Earrings
Dress: Ingenue, Henriette :: Aubergine
Socks: Kyoot, Lacey White Knee Socks (Lace 1)
Bracelets + watch: Miel, Troupe Watch – natural
Shoes: {mon tissu}, Sloane Pumps ~ Caramel
Suitcase: IZUMIYA, GG Trunk Mid/Gray (gatcha item)
Shape: My own.
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model 514 and 513
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/My%20Pants/91/128/2047

Leave a Reply

