Vintage Fair Post #3

The Vintage Fair is officially open! I’ve put together this third look using items from 3 designers. First is most noticeably my hair and dress; which are brand new from Baiastice for the fair. You can get it in the blue I’m wearing or black, brown, and red. I thought blue would be kind of nice to use since the color is very in this season.

My skin and eyes are from Sorry Asia and were included with a second pair of eyes, a shape and brow style for a special Vintage Fair avatar. I don’t typically use shapes my others so I wore my own on this occasion. You may also notice my bangle, which is from one of my go-to brands: je suis… it comes with a matching bangle for the other arm and is scripted to change the color of the center portion to one of 5 colors.

If you like what you see, teleport into the fair’s Retro sim, where all 3 booths are located. You can also check out the map and slurl list on the CHIC Management website.

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Alright – Black 04
Skin + Eyes: Sorry Asia, ALANA VINTAGE *Avatar*
Dress, hat and tights: Baiastice, Florance dress-blue
Bangle: je suis…, vintage::Bangles:: Vintage Fair 2011 Exclusive
Shoes: Bax Coen Designs, Bax Booties Contessa Gold
Poses: oOo Studio, oOo 1950’s_one; and legends_greta

One thought on “Vintage Fair Post #3

  1. Pingback: Vintage Fair #4 – Here She Comes « *SLShop-a-holic*

Leave a Reply

