Vintage Fair #5: Shall We Have Tea?

I love vintage -inspired clothes. So many styles to choose from and often they are very feminine and refined. My latest look really showcases that, with the VINTAGE LADY dress from Shiki. It comes in 4 color variations of the flower print (if I remember correctly) with a chiffon-like gathered top and straight knee length skirt. I feel like I should be meeting the girls for tea in this dress, especially when paired with my huge hat.

You will get noticed a mile away in a hat like the one I’m wearing. It’s the Miss Rose hat from BaObA and comes in several different colors. I thought the bright purple would bring out the lavender in the dress – hopefully it worked! In this shot, you may also notice the skin I’m wearing…it’s the new line from IREN and it’s called Jessy. I am a huge fan of red lips, so this suited me particularly well.

I hope you all enjoyed this look as much as I do, stop by the Vintage Fair and check out these featured shops and more!

Credits:

Hat: BaObA, Miss Rose Purple
Hair: Clawtooth, Kiss Kiss – Wheat (modded for hat)
Skin: IREN, Jessy-Vintage Skin
Eyes: ROZENA, ~Afternoon Eye~ tea
Dress: Shiki, VINTAGE LADY dress PURPLE RAIN
Bracelet: Miel, CHUM bracelet
Shoes: LeLutka, Pow-Tan
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model366 and Model362

Leave a Reply

