Winter Love

It’s been 2 weeks since my last post but I’ve been meaning to get something up for a while. Here I have a casual colder weather look (though you’d never survive winter wearing this in real life) to show. I used some new items and some older ones, but it all started with the very talked-about foxy stole from Ohmai which is out at the December round of Collabor88. For L$88 you get it in 3 colors and it’s so darling that I had to get it. It’s not real fur, it’s mean to look like faux fur, so let’s let that be that. I then threw on the recently released Stella Was A Diver hair from Shag because it has a great wind-blown look with color-change earmuffs – perfect to pair with my warm scarf and the rest of my outfit!

Credits:

Hair with earmuffs: Shag, Stella Was A Diver – kitten
Skin: Lara Hurley Skin, Oksana*With Love Hunt (L$10 hunt item)
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Forge/M
Fox scarf: Ohmai, A Lil’ Foxy (Artic Fox)
Turtleneck and sweater: Zaara, LE.LOOK! la femme – Turtleneck
Jeans: LeLutka, MISCHA Jeans/blue light
Boots: Gos, GTFO Boots in Bubblegum
Shape: My own.
Pose: Glitterati, 098

Leave a Reply

