Presently Present-ed

I got this Maitreya mesh dress from my little sister as part of my Christmas present, so I had to do a little post with it. I’ve also learned people don’t really care about reading blog posts anymore, which is good because I’ve got less time than I used to. The skin I’m wearing is L$10 at Pink Fuel as the With Love Hunt… item, and it’s pretty easy to find so go grab it. Also, my earrings are from a set by je suis… and are exclusive to the Four Corners event which everyone is blogging about, so check that out as well – it’s only L$79!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE!

Credits:

Hair: fri.day, Cassidy – Moody Brown
Skin: Pink Fuel, Alyx <Hazel> – WLH – Nice
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Forge
Earrings: je suis…, allure earrings (Four Corners Exclusive set – includes matching necklace)
Dress: Maitreya, Mesh Nolita Dress * Cerise
Bangle: Zaara, Rupa kada bracelet (right)
Shoes: Slink, Aveela Stiletti Herringbone
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow* Model513

Leave a Reply

