Kal Tries To Blog…

I’ve been having trouble taking pictures lately so I had my friend Sommer take this one for me, but the viewers were giving her a hard time as well. In any case, I wanted to wear my new Tiffany dress from Kunglers and have had it on for a couple of days now. It comes in a bunch of colors, but since purple is my new favorite color I chose the grape version. I also decided to wear my snazzy new boots from Gos which I adore and the socks change color which always makes me happy.

Also, I wanted to wish everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR (and healthy!)

Credits:

Hair: D!va, Hair “Chika4” (Type A)(Ruby)
Eyes: Curio, TRagic Eyes – Lisa Frank (old group gift)
Skin: Belleza, Lily Sk Br Xmas gift (group Christmas gift)
Outfit: Kunglers, Tiffany dress – Grape
Purse: PRISS, Lang Suede Satchel in Dark Brown (Customer Appreciation /Christmas Gift)
Boots: Gos, Aviator Boots – Amerlia in Worn
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model513

Leave a Reply

