The Essence of Formal

I don’t wear many formal dresses – I never get invited anywhere were I would need one! However, sometimes I do like to play dress-up for myself and put on a pretty frock. Just the other day Sascha’s Designs came out with this new gown called Essence, and when I saw the collar on it, I knew I would have to try it on and go for a walk-a-bout.

I’m not sure how to describe it exactly, classic meets modern, meets fantasy? In any case, I enjoy a strong statement in my look and this certainly delivers it.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Seraphina – chestnut
Skin: Belleza, Lily Sk Br Xmas gift (group gift)
Eyes: Curio, Tragic Eyes – Lisa Frank (No Shine) Large (former group gift)
Earrings: Kunglers Extra, Aroeira – silver & pink (set)
Gown, gloves and collar: Sascha’s Designs, Essence – Black
Bangle: **DM**, Lena Bangles Fire
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model453

One thought on “The Essence of Formal

Leave a Reply

