Goodbye Lover

I felt like doing a sort of more romantic look today, and I recently got the new “Milla” dress from alaskametro<3 (by Alaska Metropolitan) which automatically conjured up images in my head of a wonderful night with my sweet boyfriend. Lace is one of those fabrics that just always says “romance” to me.  This is a brand that is only on the marketplace currently, so here is a link to the store.

Then I got the new mesh clutch from FINESMITH in gold sequins, so a look was born. I found a spot that evoked that love-lorn feel I wanted to go for and here we are. Hope you like!

Credits:

Hair: Exile: Leslie/brownsugar
Skin: Pink Fuel, Alyx <Honey> – Candy Hearts
Eyes: IKON, Utopia Eyes – Light Blue + Rust
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Lash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo
Jewelry: je suis…, chic::SET (gold)
Dress: alaskametro<3, “Milla” lace dress in black
Clutch: FINESMITH, CLUTCH BAG – SEQUINS GOLD MESH
Boots: Miel, LIA Boots
Shape: My own.
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model511 and Model512

Leave a Reply

