I Am Strong

I have a fun look I put together last night when I saw some new items on plurk and the feeds that I had to have! The leather jacket is a new mesh item from {.essences.} and it comes in a bunch of colors. I went with black because it’s the most badass, and black can work with so many outfits. I also wanted to wear some ass-kicking boots, so I got the new ones from Gos, called Triumph. They too are mesh, and are available in several colors at the Festival of Sin – however, you can get them at the mainstore after the event I hear.

My skin is a group gift from Aura (which was previously known as Grixdale) and I am always happy to find another brand that suits my look! There is a fee to join the group but you get this skin in 2 tones at the moment and I suspect there will be other great stuff to come our way.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Kalia – Swedish
Skin: Aura, Helena – Love Notes – Caramel (group gift)
Eyes: IKON, Utopia Eyes – Light Blue + Rust
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes, curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Earrings: HoD, Bodiqua Mega Hoops – Silver (former group gift)
Necklace: Artilleri, Make A Wish Necklace (at Back to Black)
Jacket: {.essences.}, Bonnie Biker Jacket [Mesh – Black]
Top: Kyoot, Idolatry Bodysuit (White) (at Festival of Sin)
Belt: ~Pepper~, Andavi Belt – BROWN
Jeans: IMBUE, Ribbed Skinnies – Faded
Boots: Gos, MESH Triumph Boots in Black (at Festival of Sin)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model350 and !bang, It’s all about the shoes 1

Leave a Reply

