FFL Preview: [My Dear] Hygeia Skins

I am really happy to be a blogger for Fashion For Life, besides being able to get in and shop early, I get to discover new brands and bring them to you so you can add them to your shopping list! I had heard about [My Dear] skins previously, but never had a chance to try them out. Today I got to have a look at the new Hygeia line being released tomorrow (March 10, 2012) at the FFL fair. The make-up I am featuring in this post (#7) is specifically made for the event and the proceeds will go to the Relay for Life, which supports cancer research by the American Cancer Society.

Here we have a better look at the faces of the skin, the lips have a fantastic, juicy gloss on them in a vibrant pink. Happily, this is exactly the kind of make-up I pick for myself! The tones shown above are:

  • Hygeia Skin – Medium 7
  • Hygeia Skin – Pale 7
  • Hygeia Skin – Tan 7
  • Hygeia Skin – Deeptan 7

Visit [My Dear]’s booth on the sim sponsored by Tres Beau, it’s not far from the landing point! If you want to learn more about Fashion For Life, make sure to check out the official website: http://www.fashionforlifesl.org/

Credits:

All Skins by: [My Dear] as noted above.
Hair: elikatira, Charmed – Brown 04
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom, Clarus Eyes – Elikateal
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash Tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Earrings: Phoebe ~Piercings & more~, Monica Earrings ~Bronze~
Lingerie: CandyDoll, Sweet Lingerie (BabyBlue)
Shoes: Ingenue, Organique Flats :: Droplet
Shape: My own.
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model367 and Model368

Leave a Reply

