Hot Shot

It might be funny to some people, but sometimes a simple and refined outfit can be sexier than anything that lets your bits n’ pieces hang out. To be honest, I felt like a real babe while taking these photos! I love the new mesh items from Celoe, and I rushed to get this Kyra jumpsuit as soon as I saw it. Hot pink is one of my staple colors, and this is totally on point for summer. Check out the new Mayfair sim, it’s a gorgeous mesh build – but I expect it to be busy for the next few days!

Also, I bet you noticed my luscious new blonde mane. I’m part lion actually…just kidding! This is the Pussy Galore hair from Shag and it’s so fabulous – it’s like big sex hair meets wild woman, meets Miami hottie. It’s big and beautiful and makes me feel like a million bucks, what else can you ask for in hair? It fits with my 70’s South Beach look, but it can go avant-garde or girl next door. Love it!

Credits:

Hair: Shag, Pussy Galore (roots) – bombshell
Eyes: IKON, Utopia Eyes – Light Hazel (at Fashion For Life)
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Jumpsuit: Celoe, Kyra Suit. cabaret
Bag: District, Aya Clutch/DistressedRed (no longer open)
Shoes: N-core, CAPRICE “Champagne” (at Fashion for Life)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model447

Leave a Reply

