She Is A Devil

A few days ago I made it to one of those themed sales areas, Grunge Soul Project, for the very first time. I got a few items there for a steal, and then put together this look starting with them. I picked up some sunnies from a brand I wasn’t very familiar with, Elygo, for only L$ 100! They are amazing quality, and can change the tint of the lenses.

I also picked up a set of 3 dark lipsticks with a sort of tattoo print on the lower lip, from .Pekka. for only L$ 75. I was told by a friend that black would make me look the most bad-ass, so here we go…my bad girl, she-devil, look.

Credits:

Hair: Shag, Pussy Galore (roots) – afterglow
Skin: Aura, Bliar – c88 – Ultra Violet – Cream (at Collabor88)
Sunglasses: Elygo, Sunglasses Racing Black (GSP) (at Grunge Soul Project)
Lip Tattoo: .Pekka., HOMICIDAL Lipstick Grunge Edition (at Grunge Soul Project)
Jacket: The Boutique, Seam Detail Lambskin Jacket – Black
Gloves: mijn.t, [Cirque du Ballet] bodysuit 7 gloves in Black (part of outfit)
Leather bracelets: *Urbanity* Leather Bands
Spike cuff: no longer available
Bodysuit: Kyoot, Idolatry Top & Bodysuit (White)
Leggings: Addict, She Devil Biker Leggings/Babe
Boots: Gos, MESH Triumph Boots in Black
Shape: My own.
Poses: Miamai, Model Pose Editorial 08; and Ampersand, Xena Onatop

Leave a Reply

