Curly Q

I feel like the title of this post sort of describes my hair ‘do which was a great group gift from =DeLa*=. It’s one of 2 mesh styles in the gift – and each comes in 2 colors! I love how I can wear hair that I could never pull off in the real world – and it fits my personality pretty well I think. Plus the ruffles of the Mignon top by Ingenue sort of match in a flirty way, it’s available for the month at Collabor88 in 5 colors – remember to try a demo!

If you like my skin or clutch, you should hurry to The Dressing Room by the end of the day tomorrow because then they’ll be gone! My skin is Kajira in light from Glam Affair, and my colorful Danerys clutch is by Emery. TDR is a great place to find items on trend and at a great price, who doesn’t love that?

Credits:

Hair: DeLa*, Mesh Hair “Summer fun” Orange Brown
Skin: Glam Affair, Giselle – Light Kajira (at The Dressing Room)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard, Fairy Tale Character Eyes / Aqua
Eyelashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Top: Ingenue, Mignon :: Summer Sky (at Collabor88)
Skirt: Zaara, Niti skirt *lilac*
Bracelets: Kunglers Extra, Crisalia (set); and Maracuja (gold set)
Clutch: Emery, Non-rigged Mesh Envelope Clutch Danerys (Limited Edit) (at The Dressing Room)
Tights: Kyoot, Sisley Tights (Calm)
Boots: Maitreya, Mesh *Alexa Wedges* Terra Cotta (former FLF item)
Shape: My own.
Poses: STATUS, Edit This 10; and marukin, [rouge] salade?

Leave a Reply

