Hair Fair 2012: 2 By Lamb

Hair Fair 2012 is flying by so fast! It’s been nearly a week since my last post so I must show you 2 mesh hairs that I got from lamb, which I absolutely adore. The hair shown above is called Wild at Heart, and I am wearing it in a color called Unicorn. This is from the Macaron color pack, in case you also want a less traditional shade of hair.

I got a second style in the same Macaron color pack; this one is called In Heaven and I’m wearing the Koolaid color. It kind of does remind me of grape Kool-aid which I loved as a kid for some reason. Besides these two styles, there are 2 more women’s hair and one men’s, which could be unisex as well. All styles donate a portion of the sales to the charity picked by Hair Fair 2012, Wigs for Kids. More info on the fair can be found on the official blog: http://hairfair.wordpress.com/

I also had a cute look going on today with the first style, so I thought I would share it with you.

Credits:

Hair: lamb, Wild at Heart (Mesh) – Unicorn; and In Heaven (Mesh) – Koolaid
Skin: Glam Affair, Mia Natural Disco A (former Collabor 88 item)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard, July Gift
Lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Earrings: je suis…, nocturned::set
Top: Ingenue, Gia :: Latte
Pants: TokiDoki, Reve trousers (printed cream) (at One Voice event)
Shoes: Ingenue, Bridget Falts :: Pool
Shape: My own.
Poses: Status, MEET and; Edit This 10

Leave a Reply

