Vintage Fair 2012Preview: A Red Bombshell

Vintage Fair 2012 is about to open, so I have another look for you before you try to break in! To show it off, I also used a built pose prop room from Sparrowtree Studio Poses, which has a matching couple pose available, but since I am winging it single, I didn’t need it. Instead I used a couple of new ones from Di’s Opera which you can pick up at the fair as well. One was from the Rockabilly pose set, and the other from the Hairspray set. The red Bombshell dress is by Sassy! and I think it lives up to it’s name. It comes with the long white gloves, as well as a black pair.I should also mention that the skirt panel is mesh.

My skin is from {.essences.}, which is a brand I am really growing to love. They come out with lovely skins all the time, like Indy which I am wearing in RosyPale. It has a nude lip, so I added one of the lip tattoos made for the skin in red tone similar to the dress. My jewelry is from +:+WTG+:+, a brand that I hadn’t heard of before this event, but it impressed me with the mesh earrings and necklace. The center stone is color-change and there is an easy to use menu to resize any piece.

Have fun exploring and shopping!

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Away – Brown 04
Skin: {.essences.}, Indy RosyPale (at Vintage Fair)
Lipstick tattoo: {.essences.}, INDY Lipstick 13 (at Vintage Fair)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard, March Gift / Shades of Green (former gift)
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Earrings: +:+WTG+:+, [MESH] **Foliage** earpierces (at Vintage Fair)
Necklace: +:+WTG+:+, [MESH] **Foliage** necklace (at Vintage Fair)
Dress and gloves: Sassy!, Bombshell Dress -red (at Vintage Fair)
Shoes: N-Core, CAPRICE *Champagne*
Shape: My own.
Poses: Di’s Opera, Rockabilly Set 2; and Hairspray Set 5 (at Vintage Fair)
Room prop: Sparrowtree Studio Poses, Plush prop set for Vintage Fair 2012 (pose available separately)

Leave a Reply

