Mannequin

Hi again, I’ve got yet another look straight from Vintage Fair 2012! I am a window mannequin in this post, with the new pose prop from Bent! called L’Ookbook Boutique. The poses can be used for modelling, for ads, or maybe you want to use it as decor.  My mesh Vintage Jacket and Dress are from One Bad Pixel, it’s available in a lot of different colors but this cream worked well with the red flowers on the jacket, and I could play it up with red accessories.

My Coco sunnies are from Purple Moon Creations, they too come in a whole bunch of colors so you can find one that fits your outfit. I love a big pair of sunglasses, they make me feel so glamorous. My Vintage 2-strap Pumps are from Slink and you can find them in the same booth as One Bad Pixel, and match their dresses. Wear all the same shade or wear another complimentary color! They are mesh, in case you were wondering.

My skin is by **SHINE** and is called Rose, it comes in different make-up options, but I love a winged eye-liner with a nude lip. It’s one that I could wear for many occasions. My earrings are available in set from Maxi Gossamer, called Lydia. It comes with necklaces in various lengths, and all pieces are mesh.

Credits:

Hair: “”D!va””,Hair “Sayaka2” (Type A)(Black amber)
Skin: **SHINE**, Rose Natural/Pale/C1 (at Vintage Fair)
Sunglasses: Purple Moon Creations, Coco Sunglasses in Red (at Vintage Fair)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard, March Gift/Shades of Green 1
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer, Earrings – Lydia (at Vintage Fair)
Jacket: One Bad Pixel, Vintage Jacket Cream (at Vintage Fair)
Dress: One Bad Pixel, Vintage Dress Cream (at Vintage Fair)
Shoes: Slink, Vintage 2-Strap Pumps Red (at Vintage Fair)
Shape: My own.
L’Ookbook store pose prop: BENT, L’Ookbook Boutique (at Vintage Fair)
Mannequin: {theosophy}, Halkyn Torso (Thistle/L)

One thought on “Mannequin

  1. Pingback: One Dark Alley You Don’t Want to Avoid | Its Only Fashion

Leave a Reply

