Take-Off

I recently started a new group blog called Living The Cute Life SL! Since it’s so new we’re not on any feeds at the moment. I thought I’d share my first post with you, and hopefully you’ll follow along! I’m posting as my alter-ego Pinky Cutie!

Pinky is into many of the same things I am, but she will always be posting things with that cute angle…while as Kalia, I tend to have different genres of posts over here.

I’m excited to see where the new project goes…and to follow a new path! See you there!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills, Alice Mesh Hair – Vanilla pudding
Skin: MONS, Shane Skin – light brow-exclusive makeup – bronze tone (TDR exclusive)
Eyes: IKON, Utopia Eyes – Light Blue + Rust
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: {.essences.}, Twiggy eyelashes
Top: *Mon Cheri*, Crochet Detail Top – navy
Necklace: Kari, The Hand of Fatima necklace
Shorts: Ingenue, Hetty :: Aubergine (at Collabor88)
Watch with bangles: Miel, Troupe Watch – natural
Ring: North West, The ‘Stache double loop ring (gold/black)
Bag: G*Field, Heart Bag – pink
Shoes: Baby Monkey, Crissie Sneakers Blue
Shape: My own.
Rocket: HopScotch, Rocket Woman – Rideable Rocket

Leave a Reply

