Hello, Fall!

Ah, the air is crisp now and I know that fall is really here. In Canada, it’s Thanksgiving weekend – so a Happy Thanksgiving to them! I miss my home and traditions there, but in this outfit I feel like I could stop in at a family meal right now and look in place.

My turtleneck sweater and cute plaid skirt are by E! Eclectic Apparel and are available at this round of FaMESHed! The sweater and skirts are priced at L$ 250 each, and they are really worth it. The textures are great and the rigging is stellar.

Credits:

Hair: Decoy, Aella – (Ombre) Brown
Skin: Glam Affair, Roza – Natural 02
Eyes: IKON, VIP Group Gift 2 – September 2012
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Top: e!, Grace Turtleneck (Raspberry)
Shirt: e!, Allure Skirt (Chocolate)
Tights: PIDIDDLE, Warm Tights – Red Leopard
Bag: Zenith, Cherry Ostrich Leather Bag
Boot: Miel, LIA BOOTS
Shape: My own.
Pose: STATUS, 4 (2 Year Anniversary Gift)

Leave a Reply

