Sweet As Candy?

sweetascandy

Perfect Wardrobe is going on with the theme of “Candy Shop” and I picked up this cute dress in double pack (came with a light blue version) called Vellent Retro Dress for only L$ 90 from a brand called Yulicie. It makes me feel like a walking strawberry sundae! So to continue with that I added some other candy-colored pieces.

sweetascandy2

Accessories can make the look so I put on my new In Dreams Horns from Auxiliary which are available at Zodiac, and then I picked up some earrings from Amorous to complete the look – these are called Urchin and you can change the color of the spikes, metal and so on.

I think I look pretty darn cute!

Credits:

Horns: Auxiliary, In Dreams – Horns – Ivory (at Zodiac)
Hair: lamb., Ruby (Mesh) – Unicorn
Eyes: Bilo, Najwa Eyes in Yellow and Light Green
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Skin: Glam Affair, Amberly, Europa Frostbite – 02 (former Collabor88 item)
Piercing: {Sugar Heart}, Mesh Dimple Piercings & Tintable Dimples – Steels (only on Marketplace)
Earrings: Amorous, Urchin
Dress: Yulicie, Vellent Retro Dress – Strawberry Avalanche (at Perfect Wardrobe)
Tights: erratic, ripped stockings – white
Shoes: 2REAL, F-WINGS SHOES
Shape: My own.
Poses: *EverGlow*, Model542 and Model543

Leave a Reply

