Sunset Pink

sunsetpink

I put together a quick look today using the adorable 3 Tier Dress in Cotton Candy from Cupcakes as the base of my look. Since elikatira is still having a huge sale, I figured that I would use of the colorful hairs from the rainbow pack of a hair called Sound. This outfit makes me feel ready for Valentine’s Day or something…and yes, I like to keep it cute!

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Sound – Color 01
Skin: Glam Affiar Ginny – Europa – 01 (former Collabor88 item)
Eyes: Bilo, Najwa Eyes in Yellow, and Light Green
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Piercing: {Sugar Heart}, Mesh Dimple Piercings & Tintable Dimples – Steels (on Marketplace)
Necklace: {trinket}, le mustache
Dress: Cupcakes, 3 Tier Dress – Cotton Candy
Bangle: Maxi Gossamer, Bangles – Damasc – SILVER (at Collbor88)
Socks: Kyoot, Lacey White Knee Socks
Shoes: Ingenue, Bridget Flats :: French Vanilla
Shape: My own.
Pose: STATUS, 21

Leave a Reply

