One Shot: Spring Fling

spring fling

I was going to originally call this post something else, but I’ve been only in the mood to do quick shots lately, so here is a one-shot look at today’s outfit. I don’t often wear greens, so I decided to depart from my normal choice of pinks and purples, to show another side of me in aqua and chartreuse. The weather hasn’t been so great, so my windlight settings for today’s photo also reflects that.

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Studio – Blonde 07
Skin: Essences, Opera Summertime 03 (at TDR Fusion)
Eyes: IKON, Lucid Eyes – Optimism (Feb 2013 group gift)
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Necklace: amorous, Honoria
Top: Ingenue, Fontaine :: Pool (at Collabor88)
Skirt: Ingenue, Sonia in Pique :: Chartreuse
Bangle: je suis…, grande::greens::bangles
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model558

Leave a Reply

