A Night Out

night out 1

I felt like dressing up a bit the past couple of days, so I put together this little look and ventured out into Las Vegas City to let loose! I decided to stop in at the Las Vegas Nights club and had a look around. After having my share of time away from my platform, I decided to head back home and take a more standard shot.

night out 2

I think I’m meant to be a home-body, standing on my platform or idling in my home is something I’ve gotten used to it seems!

Credits:

Hair: LeLutka, ALVINIA hair – Praline (at Hair Fair 2013)
Skin: Essences, Cho ~ light rose 02
Eyes: IKON, Lucid Eyes – Optimism (VIP Group Gift Feb 2013)
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer, Lydia Lattice Pearl – GOLD
Dress: Maitreya, Mignon Evening * Black
Bag: {thePyramid, Le Spiked Clutch ‘Glam Gold
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique, Sophia Peeptoe – Gold Snake
Shape: My own.
Pose: PRETENSE, Styptic 2

Leave a Reply

