Donna Flora A to Z: L is for LIALA

Donna Flora is a brand that immediately brings certain words to mind: feminine, flirty, romantic, and imaginative. I have had a few items in my inventory for some time but can’t really recall mentioning them in a post. It was terribly remiss of me, and then I heard about the the Donna Flora A to Z project which was being organized by Cajsa Lillehook, and knew I had to take part in this homage to an incredibly talented designer recovering from a serious illness.

Squinternet Larnia has created items that tend to boarder more on a vintage style, but there is also a great selection of jewelry and shoes. When browsing her store I saw this fun and somewhat coquette dress – LIALA. I knew that my post would then be dedicated to the letter L and how this dress makes me feel, like I want to “Live out LOUD!” I hope that Squinternet will be able to see all our messages of support and love, and will keep her spirits high in this difficult time, knowing that so many are thinking of her.

Credits:

Hair: lamb., Our Deal – Honeycomb Ombre
Bow: Elate!, Group Gift – Silk Bow Headband (former group gift)
Skin: Pink Fuel, Alyx <Honey> – Candy Hearts
Lip tattoo: Pink fuel, Elly cosmetics Glam Lipstick/Teeth
Eyes: IKON, Utopia Eyes – Light Blue + Rust
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Dress: Donna Flora, LIALA green peach
Necklace: Caroline’s Jewelry, Owl Necklace
Bracelet: =HooT=, Cherry Blossom Bracelets
Socks: Kyoot, Lacey White Knee Socks
Boots: Gos, GTFO Boots in Bubblegum
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model439

One thought on “Donna Flora A to Z: L is for LIALA

  1. Pingback: Donna Flora A to Z | It's Only Fashion

Leave a comment